The Merlin Chronicles del 1-5

423,00 kr

Av Rhuddem Gwelin. Pocket. Del 1-5 i serien The Merlin Chronicles.


Bokpaket: The Merlin chronicles. Merlin, the man, the myth, the magic:

  • The Nature of Things (part 1): The legend begins in 6th century Britain.
  • The Wrathful Traveller (part 2): Merlin lives again, 11th century Crusades.
  • An Isle Full of Noises (part 3): Merlin is brought back to protect Elizabeth I. Why?
  • Protecting Cheesyfee (part 4): Merlin in our own time, London.
  • Rumbling Echoes of the Elusive Seeds of Time (part 5)

Historically documented, legend, fantasy – Merlin, Morgana, Arthur, Guinevere live. And live again. And again. In The Merlin Chronicles.



Ytterligare information


Rhuddem Gwelin